Bamberg County Council Meeting Schedule

2017 Scheduled Meeting Dates

Monday, January 9

Monday, February 6

Monday, March 6

Monday, April 3

Monday, May 1

Monday, June 5

Monday, July 10

Monday, August 7

Monday, September 11

Monday, October 2

Monday, November 6

Monday, December 4

 

Meeting Location

All meetings are held in the County Council Chambers, located in the Bamberg County Courthouse Annex, located at 1234 North Street, Bamberg, South Carolina 29003.

 

Meeting Schedule

The Council shall convene its regular meeting for the transaction of official business on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m., in the Courtroom of the Bamberg County Courthouse, unless otherwise specified by the Council. All meetings shall be open to the public except authorized executive sessions.